Matcha Spell 01: Green Tea Combination Drink Found!

Do you like green tea? Green tea is my favorite flavor, especially matcha, and I always look for green tea flavor food or drinks. Today, I want to show you what I have found! (⊙ヮ⊙)


Winter is the time for Ginger Ale! What if it combine with green tea~~!?

Ta-da!!~ (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧green-tea-ginger-ale

Canada Dry Green Tea Ginger Ale!

I found this at Tokyo Central, at the Green Tea Matcha section( ´∀`)☆

matcha-section

The price is only $0.78! (~ ̄▽ ̄)~


I need to apologise: I forgot to take a picture of the color of the ginger ale!! (ŏ﹏ŏ)”

The color is a bit greener then original ginger ale, kind of like lime green.

ale-color

About the taste… it is a little different then the original, but I couldn’t taste much of the green tea in it.

I was a little dissapointed, but it was worth the try, still like the taste though . (⁀ᗢ⁀)



This is a short post, thank you for reading! asee you next time!! 

(-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

One thought on “Matcha Spell 01: Green Tea Combination Drink Found!

Leave a Reply

