Otaku Cinema 01: Current Anime That I Fall In Love With (n˘v˘•)¬

Hello!!~ Hahahahaha!~~~ I know I shouldn’t watch anime at this time of the school semester, but I couldn’t control myself!! ʕ≧ᴥ≦ʔ~~♡

During fall release, I told myself not to watch any anime until this semester has ended; shame on me, I got lured by all the posts that were posted on Facebook about this anime:

yuri-poster

YURI!!! ON ICE!!! ʕ-♥ ᴥ ♥-ʔ~~✧

Who is watching this anime!? Most people I know are watching it! This is the 2nd super cute BL (Boy’s Love) anime I have seen (the 1st one is Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi ß Personal favorite ♥)

Although the two main characters in Yuri!!! on ICE are set as BL characters, yet the BL content is only a very small part of the story.

Yuri!!! on ICE is the first ice skating sports anime in the world, you can tell all the motions in this anime are meticulously drawn by the animators. ((Thank you!!


Let’s move on to the next on air anime that I love (yes I know I shouldn’t watch anime, and I’m bad enough to watch 2 on air anime!! (✖0✖)”)

The next anime has a very long series – Natsume Yuujinchou (Natsume’s Book Of Friends), and season 5 is currently on going.

natsume-5

I heard about Natsume Yuujinchou last Summer (2015), and I believe I finished watching all episodes from season 1 to season 4 within a month. However, this semester is truly busy, I had only watched the OVA and episode 1 so far. (Thank goodness I stopped ∩(︶▽︶)∩)

Natsume Yuujinchou is about a high school boy named Natsume Takashi, who can see youkai since he was child because of his grandma’s hereditary, and his life has been bothering in a negative way by his ability; however, his ability had also helped him to make friends of human and youkai after he received a booklet that is filled with youkai’s names which was collected by his grandma, and he started giving back the names to the youkai.


These are my favorite anime of 2016, and I have decided – I’ll cosplay:

From Natsume Yuujinchou in 2017 — Natsume and Hinoe

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Yuri!!! on ICE by the end of 2016, of early 2017 – Yurio (I’ll cosplay in the ice skating practice form, because it’s easier, so I can spend more time with my family when I’m at Hong Kong this Winter ww)

Share your favorite anime of 2016 at the comment section down below, I would like to know! 😀 Thank you for reading, and I’ll see you next time! (-´ `-)/~*:・゚

Leave a Reply

