Reflection 02: The Whole New Anime Expo Experience


Hello everyone~ 2016 is going to end in less than a month, crazy!!

Have everyone feel like the time passes faster as we growing older? I always thought that way, and I always though it is because the amount of things we can or we have to do has increased (or maybe there are aliens messing with human time lines).


Ooookay!~ let me share my 2016 Anime Expo experience with you, this is my 4th year gone to AX, and it was amazing, crazy busy, so much fun, and also a little messy.

In the last 3 years, I only go for one day (because I was young and innocent (◡‿◡✿) ((Ewww ); I didn’t know if I get the 4-Day pass for next year on the last day of AX is only ~$10-$20 extra (otherwise I would have gone for 4 days every year wwwww)


Here are the differences for me in between going for one day and going for four days:

 

untitled-1

I had so much fun making all the costumes, I want to tell you all about it, and I will do that in the future blogs, because if I start talking about it, I won’t stop, and this post is getting too long, I don’t want to make you lose interests on cosplay, hahahahaha ༼❁ɷ❁༽

ax-2016

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is a summary of my flashbacks on 2016 Anime Expo, I got lots of people take pictures of me in my costumes, and I also had my friends took a lots of pictures of me with other cosplayers, I get so excited when I see people cosplay, and I just yell their names (the character’s name of course) to get them notice me, so I can take pictures with them, haha~ they probably thought I’m crazy (ಥ﹏ಥ)

Thank you for reading! See you in next post!

(-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

