Poison Testing 01: The Cheapest BB Cushion Try Out

Hello world! When you go shopping, do you usually look for the cheapest item of the same product? I know I do, not necessarily the cheapest, but I’m always look for the most value price of a product.


This time I found this BB Cushion that is very cheap. If you don’t know wat BB cushion is, it is a makeup product where a sponge is soaked with liquid foundation, and you use another sponge puff they provided to put the foundation on your face.

So, how cheap is this one exactly?

I’ll tell you, it is only USD$2.75 for one!

You might ask: “Wow… don’t you scared that it will damage your skin?” Well, I guess you can say I’m some kind of risk taker, but I always think that – “I’m still young, I should save some money, so I can get expensive makeup in my 30s, which is the period when I getting old, and expensive makeup is the only makeup that will stay on my face.”

I’m weird huh? Yea, I know I’m. wwwwwwwww


Let’s see this cheapest BB cushion that I could found:

The package is pretty shiny, it is blurry, but all instructions are in Chinese.

Everything basically looks the same as other brands, in addition, I tried few other famous brands, and this one is actually works much better than the other ones I have tried.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It also have a wonderful scent too!

Although this product is made in China, but so far, this is the greatest BB cushion that I have come across with.


That’s all for this post, thank you for reading! See you next time!!

(-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

 

Leave a Reply

