(Not Really An) AMBER Alert: Where Did I Go!?

Hello!~~・゚✧

It’s been awhile since my last post, and you probably notice that I was crazy publishing lots of posts about 2 weeks ago… That’s because I was leaving to Hong Kong for a month to spend time with my family and friends during this holiday, and I knew it is going to be crazy busy!! 。゚・(> v <)・゚。

I have been going back and forth between Hong Kong and mainland China, and in China, there are so many websites such as Facebook and Instagram, are unavailable due to political reasons, I tried to get on my blog and it doesn’t work.

It’s been exactly 2 weeks since I got back to Hong Kong, but I feel like I didn’t do much… That’s because I’m a night owl, and with my body clock, I have been waking up late, which I shouldn’t (it wasted most of my day time to go to places before they close for the day), I will change it back tonight. ((should able to **((Dammit! I couldn’t! ヾ( ๑´д`๑)ツ

But yea, I have been spending my time with my family, and I will be posting blogs about Hong Kong and China in the next few posts, should be very soon!

You can also follow me on Instagram for instant updates!


As always, thank you for reading, and I’ll see you on the next post!

(-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

