X-mas Special: The Uplift Universe (Someday)

Hi everyone!

How was your LAST (sorry, I know it’s very late!! ( ≧Д≦)) Christmas? Did you feel festive? I was in China on Christmas day, went to Chimelong Zoo with my family; it wasn’t festive, but I had so much fun.

xmas

Tried to have some Christmas spirit~ o((*^▽^*))o


I have to say, I was surprised by the way they keep the animals in the zoo, the situation was pretty open and free (as a zoo), it probably a little nicer than San Diego Zoo. It’s a really big zoo, we didn’t have enough time to go to all the places, but we went to see what we wanting to see. (((ლ(͏ ͒ • ꈊ • ͒)ლ)))


Here are some pictures I screenshotted from my sister videos, she is been vloging every day for our trip to Hong Kong:

Open area: zoo tram and self-drive avalible, driving around all open areas to see different animals, this is the “Africa prairie” area.open-area

Look How cute the baby zebra is, standing next to his/her parents. (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡zebra-fam


So many King Juliens!!! It was a little cold that day, so they all stay in this little house; it is good to stay together, but… did you notice something weird in this picture? stay-together-but-dont-do-that

Oops~ Yea.. that’s not yours.. (。≖ˇ∀ˇ≖。)stay-together-but-dont-do-that-2


Aww~~ They are looking at each other, how sweet~(´∀`)♡aw-birds

Oh nevermind, they were getting ready to fight… ¯\_༼ ಥ ‿ ಥ ༽_/¯ah-nvm

I tried to feed one of the birds with sun flower seed₍₍ ( ๑॔˃̶◡ ˂̶๑॓)◞♡
tried-to-feed

And as he/she finally getting the seed from my hand, the camera got blurred!! 

٩꒰´·⌢•`꒱۶⁼³₌₃inappro

I guess the action was just too inapporate that the camera just automatically blurred the scene.



Another funny stuff was that my sister thought the hippo was happy to see me so he/she shakes his/her tail, and I told her that the hippo was actually pooping… (๑꒪▿꒪)*mis-1


Haha~ That’s all for this post, hope you like it! (≧∇≦*)bye

As always, thanks for reading, see you next post! (-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

