AX17 File-01:Anime Expo 2017 Project Open!!

Hello!!~~ Are you going to the Anime Expo (AX) this year?? Have you get the tickets yet? The price for Four Days Attendee just went up at the beginning of this month.


This year I’m going for 4 days again, and I’m making 4 costumes for this AX too!

Not sure which one I’m going to cosplay on which day yet, but here are the characters that I planning to cosplay this year:

A teacher from anime <<Chivalry of a Failed Knight>>, unfortunately, for some reasons she got left behind the character list, I couldn’t find her name in English anywhere, here is her name in Chinese: 西京寧音%e8%a5%bf%e4%ba%ac%e5%af%a7%e9%9f%b3

Natsume dress as Hozuki from anime <<Natsume Yuujinchou Shi>>natsume-hozuki

Ponyo’s mom from Miyazaki film<<Ponyo>>tumblr_n267teglxm1ruakfio6_r1_250

Ozaki Kouyou from <<Bungou Stray Dogs>>%e6%96%87%e8%b1%aa%e9%87%8e%e7%8a%ac-%e5%b0%be%e5%b4%8e%e7%ba%a2%e5%8f%b6

I was planning to cosplay as Dragonite on day 1, because they have gathering on that day; but now I’m not sure, because last year I didn’t have a great experience of gatherings… (っ- ‸ – ς) I don’t wanna rush in to cosplay as Dragonite just because I wanna go to the gathering that I don’t even know if the establisher is even gonna ditch me, because that’s not fair for the character and the cosplayer.

Wee~~ During the trip to China/Hong Kong, I already bought the fabrics, shoes and some other materials to make my set and sets of costumes for this year’s AX (except I forgot to get the fabrics for Ponyo’s mom (੭ ˃̣̣̥ ㅂ˂̣̣̥)੭ु )!!

ax2017

I’m SO EXCITED!! O(≧∇≦)O

Now just waiting for my motivation hit me with an UFO and I’ll start working on my costumes and my body fast as a bullet train! 

⤴︎ ε=ε=(ง ˃̶͈̀ᗨ˂̶͈́)۶ ⤴︎

Will you be going to Anime Expo 2017? Leave your answer down below at the comment section. I really hope to see you there! Cosplay (Anime Expo) 2017, here we go!!~

(ノ´ ヮ´ )ノ*:・゚✧


Thank you for reading! I’ll see you next post!

(-´  ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

