J.02: Valentine’s Day Outbreak

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday… I was busy working on my homework, and I went to the bank, then went to school till late at night… 

(っ- ‸ – ς)

How was your Valentine’s Day? What did you do? 

٩(*ゝڡ◕๑)۶♥

I was at work on Valentine’s Day, tried to work on my homework at the same time, but too many customers. ʕ ಡ ﹏ ಡ ʔ


It was supposed to be a normal working Tuesday, UNTIL! The last 30 minutes of my shift, something appeared, and it made me a unforgettable Valentine’s Day:

About 2 hours before my shift ends, a spot on the ceiling was dripping water, so I put a little paper cup to avoid the water keep dropping on the floor (it’s a carpet floor). As more and more water collected, the water in the paper cup appeared to be yellow brown, and I was thinking: “Ew… is this poop water, or just some rust from pipe?”

Nothing more happened, and I was getting busier, so I was just focus at working. At the last 30 minutes of my shift, I just remembered to tell my boss about that little leak, and my boss send an email to the admin. About 15 minutes later, a little bigger leak appeared about 1 ft. away from the small leak; so my boss went upstairs to tell the unit above us, to tell them to stop their conctruction; as he went upstairs, things change, EVERYTHING CHANGED! (Whale, not that much, I was a little over reacted) What has changed was that those small leaks turned into a BIG LEAK! ٩꒰´·⌢•`꒱۶⁼³₌₃

I put 3 trash cans under the leak and it still not enough, and we can see there is still water underneath the light, on the plastic light cover; and as I tried to switch the little cup to a trash can, I accidentally touch those unknown water! As soon as I put all the trash cans down, I went to wash my hands.

At the end, my boss said it was poop water… AH!!!!!! I wash my hands one more time.


Haha, such an unforgettable Valentine’s Day. Hope you have an unforgettable Valentine’s Day too! A good one, not a crazy one like mine. Thank you for reading! Till next time.

(-´ ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

