J.03:My Dream Weekend!

How is your day so far?

California is in a big storm today, windy and rainy.

I LOVE IT!! ꒰⁎˃ ॢꇴ ॢ˂⁎꒱➴♡♡

This is such my dream weekend: The wind, the rain, and the best thing is — this is a 4 day weekend!! I get to do anything that I’ve been wanting to do such as make costumes~~ take a bath~ just relax and listen to music, and stay in bed blogging~~ ✧*.◟(ˊᗨˋ)◞.*✧ᗯ੨~ɪ̊♪ْ˖⋆


There are so many people come to the Target (is a supermarket) that next to my house. They are crazy. (╯✧∇✧)╯rainy-day-1


My sister and I were planning to go shopping today, but it is too crazy out there today, so we will just stay home today~  ٩(*❛⊰❛)ʓਡ~

Speaking of my sister, she made me a dinner last night, it made so happy!! My sister usually just wait for me to go home and make dinner for her, no matter how late it is… but yesterday she told me that our mom called her and tell her to make dinner to surprise me, and she did! (۶ꈨຶꎁꈨຶ )۶ʸᵉᵃʰᵎcols-din-2


It’s short post today, I need to do some homework and then get started with my costume making! That’s my plan today! Thanks for reading, have a nice day!

P.S. : Here is a song for you, it’s a mandarin song – Red Bean by artist Khalil Fong (With English subtitles, click here. (^▽^)/) , it’s a love song, and it’s almost 10 years ago, so the MV might be a little old school haha, enjoy

Till next time~

(-´  ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

 

Leave a Reply

