Poison Testing 03: Korean Blackhead Cleaning Set

Hello~~ How is your Sunday so far? Did you have breakfast? Or did you have brunch? I only had a bowl of cereal, because I woke up super late, hehe~  (ง ´͈౪`͈)ว

By the way, if you’re eating right now, you probably want to read this post later, because this post contains close up pictures of skin (even though it’s a little blurry). ꉂ (′̤ ू∀ ू‵̤๑))ˉ̞̭


I got this box of black head cleaning set from my mom when I was in China, it’s a product of Korea.

 This set comes with 3 tubes, which is 3 steps of cleaning process:box-with-pack

The 1st tube is for opening up the pores.

The 2nd tube is for sticking up the black heads and pull them out.

The 3rd tube is for closing up the pores.


First, let’s take a look of my nose:nose-1

Ewwwww・(•́⍛•̀; ≡ •́⍛•̀;)

I opened my pores by massaging my nose with the 1st tube’s gel for 4~5minutes. (/ ‘з’)/no-1

Then I applied the 2nd tube’s gel (it has a seal on, that’s good) on my nose, it’s a little sticky, and probably because of the weather, it dries pretty fast, so I had to keep putting more and more on. o(*≧□≦)o

It’s completely dry! O(≧∇≦)Ocan-peel

After I peeled it, I found one to two blackheads, what I found more was some hair-like thingys… There are hair on my nose!?? Ew…(≖╻≖;) Maybe I should eat less meat from now on… (( ´∀`;))

Lastly, I applied the pore tighten gel on my nose, and done! Here is the result, it’s the first time I done it, so probably not much of a difference. I tried so many products before, but they don’t seem to be working so well, so hopefully this one will work (it has the most effect so far).


That’s it for today’s blog, hope you enjoyed, thank you for reading! Have a wonderful Sunday!
Till next time!
(-´  ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧

 

Leave a Reply

