J.05: The Sense Of Poison Smell

Hello~*:・゚✧

Sorry I disappeared for a few days, I was rush my homework (as usual). (ง ´͈౪`͈)ว

Meanwhile, I finally completed the fan!! Yay!~ If you didn’t see it on my Instagram, here it is~

fan

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

And if you don’t know who’s fan is this, check my post of Nishinaga Saigyo’s Fan Making!


Today I wanna talk about a problem…

Have you ever experienced a situation where you can’t breathe because you smelled something really bad, but you can’t leave your spot?


Imagine sitting in some locations such as a theatre, a class, meeting room, or lecture room, and all of a sudden, there is a super bad smell just runs into your nostril without invited, and you can’t move because the speaker is speaking, and everyone is quietly listening. ヽ(●゚´Д`゚●)ノ゚No!!~~

Now you start breathing small, because you’re afraid to sense that stinky smell again, so once you sensed it a little, you started to stop breathing. (◞ ๑⑈௰⑈)”

Then, you started to think: “Uh-oh, is that smell came from me!??” and you started thinking back “Did I shower? Yes.” “Did I use deodorant? Yes. “Is it because I wearing this same outfit without washing it? But I put perfume on…” then you keep smelling your clothes, your notebook, your pen, your hands, your hair…etc. this stinky smell had just drive you insane! (˃ʍ˂)”


At least for me, the smell had distracted me, big time, I felt like there are chains pulling my whole body, and someone is put a sock that have been wearing for a week straight in my mouth, maybe I’m over reacting, but I guess I’m just too sensitive to smells…


Have you ever experienced something like this? If you have, how did you deal with it? Leave a comment down below, let me know what to do!
That’s all for today’s blog, thanks for reading, and have a nice day!
Till next time~
(-´  ᗢ `-)/~❁*:・゚✧
Leave a Reply

